BetChain - платежные средства

23 июля 2020 года



Oobit

Все, что Вам надо знать о Oobit

Мы в казино BetChain всегда стремились дать нашим игрокам все самое лучшее из области криптовалют. Мы знаем толк в том, как можно удобно и комфортно играть онлайн. Именно поэтому наша команда находится в постоянном поиске новейших разработок, которые смогут сделать Вашу жизнь проще и комфортнее. Oobit Direct был создан как е-кошелек с полным функционалом, которым можно пользоваться во всем мире, т е как покупать Биткойны с помощью кредитной или дебетной карты, так и выводить средства. Теперь этот сервис официально доступен всем игрокам BetChain users. Поэтому, мы решили собрать в одном месте всю необходимую информацию о том, как пользоваться Oobit.

Что такое Oobit?

Oobit совершенно новый е-кошелек, с помощью которого Вы можете покупать Биткойны с использованием кредитной карты. Это значит, что теперь не надо проходить эти утомительные верификации на всевозможных сейтач-обменах крипто-валют. Вы можете хранить и покупать Биткойн на Oobit и сразу переводить их непосредственно на Ваш счет в BetChain, средства появятся там практически мгновенно.

Для этого Вам нужно пройти по этой ссылке непосредственно на основную страницу Oobit. На ней Вы найдете очень простой сервис по покупке и переводу Вашего Биткойна на нужный адрес в казино BetChain. Весь процесс происходит онлайн без вмешательства человека - через смарт-систему для подтверждения трансакции, что делает всесь процесс очень быстрым.

Как купить Биткойн на Oobit

Теперь давайте посмотри повнимательнее как это просто покупать Биткойны на Oobit.

1. Создаем рабочий кабинет на Oobit
Чтобы войти в кабинет мы вводим адрес своей электронной почты, логин и пароль и проходми по ссылке, полученной на электронную почту, тем самым подтверждая свой кабинет.

2. Проходим верификацию
Чтобы купить Биткойн на Oobit Вам первым делом необходимо пройти верификацию. Да, это значит, что необходимо пройти процесс верификации личности, но на Oobit это необыкновенно просто. Загружаем копию своего паспорта или иного документа с фотографией и можно приступать к покупке Биткойна на сумму до 20,000 долларов США с помощью кредитной или дебетной карты.

3. Покупаем Биткойн
Войдите в Ваш рабочий кабинет на сайте Oobit и начинайте покупать Биткойны в несколько кликов. Вы можете выбрать сумму из предложенных вариантов: $100, $500 и $1000 или указать иную нужную Вам сумму.

4. Перевести Ваши Биткойны на счет в BetChain
Как только Вы купили Биткойны Вы можете сразу отправить их с кошелька Oobit на необходимый адрес в BetChain. Так просто Биткойны еще никогда нельзя было купить.

Oobit помогает играть в казино BetChain

Итак, когда Вы знаете все, что необходимо про Oobit, давайте посмотрим почему им можно пользоваться для того, чтобы пополнять средства на счету в BetChain. С помощью Oobit весь процесс покупки Биткойнов становиться очень быстрым. Вы просто покупаете Биткойны с помощью кредитной или дебетной карты без всяких дополнительных обменных операций и посылаете их на свой счет в BetChain. Проще этот процесс просто не может быть.

Бонусы BetChain, окоторых Вам стоит знать

If you’re new to Oobit and BetChain, here are some epic bonuses you could benefit from when making your first deposits.
- Welcome Bonus: With your first deposit of 2 mBTC or more (or your currency equivalent) you can score 100% up to 1 BTC plus 200 free spins.
- Second Deposit: Win 50% up to 0.5 BTC with your second deposit.
- Third Deposit: Win 75% up to 0.5 BTC with your third deposit.

Start Playing with Oobit and BetChain

Now that we’ve taken a look at everything you need to know about Oobit, you can make your deposit and start playing at BetChain today. BetChain is constantly striving to improve their players’ experiences, and introducing Oobit is another step we’ve taken to improve accessibility and ease of use. Get started with Oobit and BetChain today.

BUY BITCOINS





< Back to the blog

Создаем БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ АККАУНТ и начинаем
Регистрация






Мы используем файлы cookie для улучшения вашего опыта. Используя наш сайт, вы принимаете нашу политику в отношении cookies политику в отношении cookies

BetChain payment methods

July 23, 2020



Oobit

Everything You Need to Know About Oobit

At BetChain we’re committed to bringing the very best in crypto innovation to our loyal players. We’re all about convenient and accessible online gambling, so we’re constantly on the lookout for the best new products to make things easier for you. Oobit Direct was created with the purpose of bringing a fully functioning e-Wallet to crypto users around the world, that allows them to buy Bitcoin with their credit cards, and cash out with a debit card. This service is officially available to all BetChain users, so we’ve put together everything you need to know about Oobit.

What is Oobit?

Oobit is a brand new e-Wallet, that allows users to buy Bitcoin directly from the product with their credit card. This means that there’s no need to go through the laborious process of KYC on various exchanges. You can store and buy Bitcoin from Oobit and deposit it directly into BetChain’s given address, where it will show up in your account almost immediately.

All you need to do is click here, and you’ll be redirected to the Oobit Bitcoin purchase page. From there, you can access an easy to use purchase system, and deposit your Bitcoin directly into BetChain’s address. The entire purchase process is carried out online, without any human interference - it goes through a smart system for approval, making the entire transaction seamless.

How to Buy Bitcoin From Oobit

Now, let’s look at exactly how easy it is to buy Bitcoin from Oobit.

1. Create an Oobit account
Sign up for an Oobit account in just a few seconds. Simply enter your email, username, and password, and click the confirmation link that gets sent to your given email.

2. Get Verified
To buy Bitcoin on Oobit, you’ll first need to verify your account. Yes, that does mean a KYC process is necessary, but it’s incredibly simple via Oobit. Upload your passport or another form of identification, and you can then buy Bitcoin for up to 20,000 USD via your credit/debit card.

3. Buy Bitcoin
Login to your newly minted Oobit account, and buy Bitcoin in just a few clicks. You can choose from the predetermined amounts of $100, $500, and $1000 USD or set your own amount.

4. Send Your Bitcoin to BetChain
Once you’ve purchased, you can send your Bitcoin directly from the Oobit wallet to BetChain’s address. Buying Bitcoin has never been easier.

Play with Oobit at BetChain Casino

Now that we’ve taken a look at everything you need to know about Oobit, here’s why you should be using it to deposit at BetChain casino. With Oobit, the entire Bitcoin buying process is streamlined. You can simply buy Bitcoin with your credit or debit card, no conversions required, and send your BTC to BetChain’s wallet. It really is as easy as could be.

BetChain Bonuses You Should Know About

If you’re new to Oobit and BetChain, here are some epic bonuses you could benefit from when making your first deposits.
- Welcome Bonus: With your first deposit of 2 mBTC or more (or your currency equivalent) you can score 100% up to 1 BTC plus 200 free spins.
- Second Deposit: Win 50% up to 0.5 BTC with your second deposit.
- Third Deposit: Win 75% up to 0.5 BTC with your third deposit.

Start Playing with Oobit and BetChain

Now that we’ve taken a look at everything you need to know about Oobit, you can make your deposit and start playing at BetChain today. BetChain is constantly striving to improve their players’ experiences, and introducing Oobit is another step we’ve taken to improve accessibility and ease of use. Get started with Oobit and BetChain today.

BUY BITCOINS





< Back to the blog

Create your FREE ACCOUNT and start playing
Sign up







We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy